Savvy logo

Past Award Honorees

Change Makers Past Honorees

Chanel Frazier

Blackrock, Managing Director, Global Head of Business Strategy for Portfolio Management and Head of Blackrock Atlanta

Sheena Gray

J.P. Morgan Wealth Management Executive

Stephanie Link

Hightower Advisors Cheif Investment Strategist and Portfolio Manager

Clara Sierra

Moody’s Analytic Senior Director

Kristi Rodriguez
SVP Nationwide Retirement Institute

Yaela Shamberg
Founder, Chief Product Office InvestCloud

Heather Ettinger
Founder & CEO, Luma Wealth Advisors

Jeanne Sun
GM for Inclusive Investing, J. P. Morgan Wealth Management

Jennifer Zuccarelli
Head of Communications & Content, U.S. Wealth Management, J. P. Morgan Wealth Management

Alicia Levine
Ph.D. Chief Strategist & Managing Director, BNY Mellon Investment Management

Michelle Meyer
Head of US Economics, BofA Securities

Thasunda Duckett
CEO, Chase Consumer Bank

Kate Healy
Managing Director, Generation Next, TD Ameritrade Institutional

Cheryl Nash
President, Investment Services, Fiserv

Ashley Golson
VP, Business Development, Jackson

Eleanor Blayney
Founder, Gender Diversity Fund

Amanda Steinberg
Founder Daily Worth

Stephanie Newby
CEO of Crimson Hexagon and Founder of Golden Seeds

Male Ally Award Past Honorees

Eric Tepper

CEO of Chae Wealth Management

Michael Francis

Technical Fellow and Managing Director in Asset and Wealth Management Goldman Sachs

Nirav Tolia

Technology Entrepreneur, Investor, Shark Tank Guest

Kevin O’Leary

Chairman O’Leary Ventures, Shark Tank

Jeffrey S. Grinspoon
Managing Director, Partner VWG Wealth Management, A Hightower Company

Gary B. Rosen
Partner Marcum LLP

John L. Carter
President & COO, Nationwide Financial

The Stacy Francis Awards for Excellence in Mentorship Past Honorees

Dana Cox

Mastercard, SVP Global Delivery Enablement

Mara Cristina Tache

Mastercard, Director Global Product Go-to-Market

Laura Stone
J.P. Morgan Wealth Management Regional Director

Kimberly Ambrogio
J.P. Morgan Wealth Management Market Director

Frances J. DiSarro
KPMG LLP Deputy General Counsel and Principal (Retired)

Rahshiela T. White
OGC Executive Assistant KPMG

Inspiration Award Past Honorees
Grace Vandecruze
Founder and Managing Director, Grace Global Capital LLC

Precious Williams
CEO, Perfect Pitches by Precious, LLC

Sharon Epperson
CNBC Senior Personal Financial Correspondent

Sayra Fischer Lebenthal Award Past Honorees
(award retired in 2021)

Racquel Oden
Managing Director, Head of National Sales at JP Morgan Chase

Margo Cook
President Nuveen Advisory Services

Alexandra Lebenthal
President and CEO of Lebenthal Holdings

Social Justice Award
Nell Braxton Gibson